photovoltaics frankfurt

enerix Frankfurt / Taunus

06196 921 3307
Unterortstraße 48
65760 Eschborn
frankfurt@enerix.de
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu enerix Frankfurt - Photovoltaik & Stromspeicher

DE | EN

Photovoltaics and battery storage for Frankfurt

Photovoltaics Frankfurt – photovoltaic systems, solar panels and power storage units represent the foundation for a sustainable energy supply. My name is Matthias Kögel and I am the business owner of enerix Frankfurt. We are specialized in photovoltaic systems delivering decentralized power storage solutions to our customers in Frankfurt, Bad Homburg, Oberursel, Bad Vilbel, Karben, Friedrichsdorf, Friedberg, Idstein, Bad Nauheim, Neu- Anspach, Rosbach and surrounding areas. We plan, design and install photovoltaic systems, solar power storage units, infrared heaters or wall boxes for your electric car as comprehensive turnkey services.

Enerix delivers turnkey solar energy systems since 2007 and stands for high quality products, competent advice, solid planning as well as professional installation, assembly and service as a one-stop shop.

Business Owner Matthias Kögel

Components for 100% self-sufficiency

Photovoltaic Systems

Photovoltaic systems are the core of a modern and decentralized energy supply. By using the photoelectric effect, the solar panels turn energy from the sun into electric energy. The main components of a photovoltaic systems are the solar panels and the inverter. Additionally, a range of smaller hardware components are needed for the application on the roof and for the finalization of the electric connection.

Power Storage Units

Power storage units represent an integral part of a photovoltaic system. The storage unit enables you to reap the full benefit of utilising valuable solar power day and night, thereby reducing your electricity costs. For this reason, nearly every household decides to combine a photovoltaic system with a power storage unit. Sonnenbatterie, SENEC, E3DC, RCT Power, Greenrock und MyReserve from Solarwatt.

Electricity Cloud

Excess solar power that you do not use immediately or store away is fed into the electricity cloud. In winter, when the photovoltaic system generates less electricity and the power storage is empty, you can retrieve your power from the electricity cloud. This way the self-sufficient energy supply is maximized and the electricity cost reduced. Sonnenflat and SENEC.Cloud.

enerix Frankfurt relies on quality products from:

Consultation for photovoltaic systems

Are you interested in a photovoltaic system, an electricity storage or a charging station for your electric car? Or do you have a question regarding your existing photovoltaic system? You can contact enerix Frankfurt right here. Just fill in the contact form and we will contact you as soon as possible.

You don’t speak German? No problem, just write an Email in English to frankfurt(at)enerix.de or call 06196 921 3307 and let me get back to you personally in case I cannot take the call directly.

 

 

Photovoltaics Frankfurt: Is a photovoltaic system even worth it in Frankfurt and its surrounding areas?

Germany is the leading European country to generate solar power. Despite the foggy autumn season, the annual energy yield in Frankfurt and surrounding areas average about 940 Kilowatt hours per 6m² module. This means that a photovoltaic system with just 35m² generates enough energy for a family of four. Combined with a storage unit, the photovoltaic system can be utilised day and night. We love to consult and help you to make a smart choice.

Solar potential capacity maps for the region Frankfurt/ Taunus

To make use of the full potential of the sun, Frankfurt/ Taunus provides their citizens a very special service by publishing solar potential capacity maps. These maps identify which roofs are most suitable to generate solar energy and incentivize the house owner to consider investing into solar energy. The maps are available for free and show exactly how effectively individual roofs can be utilized whilst considering their construction specificities.

Solar potential capacity map Frankfurt/ Taunus

Electricity self-supply with PV and battery storage

Photovoltaics Frankfurt: Photovoltaic systems (PV) mark the core of a decentralized energy supply. You will be surprised how fast and easy it is to generate electricity independently and self-sufficiently without any environmental impact and how cheaper than any of the electricity providers PV is. Solar energy power household devices, the heater or charge your electric car. Furthermore, photovoltaic modules can be virtually installed anywhere: on the roof, on top of the garage, as part of a modern terrace or on a facade.

With a battery storage unit you can use your valuable solar electricity even smarter. Whenever the sun shines and your solar system produces more solar energy than you consume, you feed the energy in the storage unit to save it for less sunny days. This way you can reduce the annual electricity purchase from external suppliers and make full use of your “green electricity”.

Photovoltaics Guide 2020

Photovoltaics Guide 2020

You want to reduce your electricity costs and you are planning to install a photovoltaic system? We have the perfect guide “Step by Step Guide to Your Own Photovoltaic System” made just for you to help you realising your plans. More than 25.000 downloads so far speak for itself. (Only available in German)

NEW!

Our revised magazine comprises 44 pages and includes a lot of examples, sample calculations, checklists, and explains in 8 steps how your roof can be utilized as an energy source. Furthermore, the magazine includes more detailed information about topics such as “solar power for charging” and “solar power for heating”.

References

61203 Reichelsheim

PV-Power [kWp] / Product
9.92 kWp Heckert

Battery capacity [kWh] / Product
7.5 kWh Senec V2

Energy forecast [kWh/Year]
9,325 kWh

Autarky [%]
75%

60598 Frankfurt

PV-Power [kWp] / Product
29.9 kWp Heckert

Battery capacity [kWh] / Product
12.5 kWh Greenrock

Energy forecast [kWh/Year]
24,733 kWh

Autarky [%]
76%

61267 Neu-Anspach

PV-Power [kWp] / Product
9.92 kWp Solarwatt

Battery capacity [kWh] / Product
5 kWh Senec V3

Energy forecast [kWh/Year]
8,672 kWh

Autarky [%]
75%

enerix Frankfurt / Taunus

06172 95 95 830
Gartenstraße 27
61352 Bad Homburg
frankfurt@enerix.de
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu enerix Frankfurt - Photovoltaik & Stromspeicher

Photovoltaik und Stromspeicher für Frankfurt

Photovoltaik Frankfurt -  Photovoltaik und Stromspeicher sind die Grundlage für eine nachhaltige Energieversorgung. Mein Name ist Matthias Kögel und ich bin Geschäftsinhaber von enerix-Frankfurt. Mit unserem Fachbetrieb für Photovoltaikanlagen liefern wir unseren Kunden aus den sonnenreichen Regionen Frankfurt, Bad Homburg, Oberursel, Bad Vilbel, Karben, Friedrichsdorf, Friedberg, Idstein, Bad Nauheim, Neu-Anspach, Rosbach und Umgebung - Lösungen für eine dezentrale Stromversorgung. Photovoltaikanlagen, Solarstromspeicher, Infrarotheizungen oder Wallboxen für das Elektroauto, alles inklusive schlüsselfertigen Komplett-Service.

Seit 2007 liefert enerix schlüsselfertige Solaranlagen: Qualitätsprodukte, kompetente Beratung, solide Planung sowie fachmännische Installation, Montage und Wartung, alles aus einer Hand.


Beratungstermin für Photovoltaikanlage vereinbaren

Während der Corona-Epidemie beraten wir kostenfrei über Videokonferenz

Hallo liebe Kundin, lieber Kunde,
in Zeiten von Corona, in denen man persönliche Kontakte möglichst vermeiden sollte, möchten wir dir den Service der Onlineberatung anbieten. Wo wir bisher einen persönlichen Termin bei unseren Kunden gemacht haben, machen wir nun eine Onlineberatung mit Video und Bildschirmübertragung. Alles was du dazu benötigst ist ein Laptop oder ein Desktoprechner mit Kamera, Mikrofon und Lautsprecher, oder ein Tablet und einen Zugang zum Internet.

  • Wir führen ein erstes Telefongespräch, machen eine Bedarfsanalyse und vereinbaren den Onlinetermin.
  • Du sendest uns per Mail ein paar Fotos und ergänzende Informationen.
  • Wir senden dir die Zugangsdaten für den Onlineberatungstermin.
  • Onlinetermin. Wir beraten dich, beantworten deine Fragen und planen gemeinsam deine Anlage.
  • Per Mail erhältst du unser Angebot.

Ich willige in die Speicherung, Verarbeitung, Nutzung und Weitergabe meiner personenbezogenen Daten an den zuständigen enerix-Betrieb ein. 
Deine Angaben werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Kontaktaufnahme und Bearbeitung deiner Anfrage verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit deinen Daten findest du in unseren Hinweisen zum Datenschutz. Nach der Eingabe deiner Daten erhältst du eine Bestätigungsmail. Bitte den dort angegeben Link anklicken. Danke

Lohnt sich eine Photovoltaikanlage in der Region Frankfurt überhaupt?

Deutschland ist Solarland und der regionale jährliche Energieertrag in Frankfurt und Umgebung für Photovoltaikanlagen liegt trotz Nebel im Herbst bei ca. 940 Kilowattstunden pro 6m² Modulfäche. Mit einer Photovoltaikanlage von nur 35 m² kannst du damit den Stromverbrauch einer vierköpfigen Familie selbst herstellen und mit einem Stromspeicher Tag und Nacht nutzen. Es lohnt sich also, wir beraten dich gern.

Solarpotenzialkarten für die Region Frankfurt / Taunus

Um das Potenzial der Sonne noch effektiver zu nutzen bietet Region Frankfurt / taunus seinen Bürgern mit den Solarpotenzialkarten einen ganz besonderen Service. Die Solarkarten sollen aufzeigen, welche Dachflächen für die solare Nutzung generell geeignet sind und Hausbesitzer zum Einstieg in die Gewinnung von Sonnenenergie motivieren. Die kostenfreien Karten zeigen sehr detailliert und unter Berücksichtigung von Verschattungen und Aufbauten wie effektiv jede einzelne Dachfläche genutzt werden kann.  

Solarpotenzial Region Frankfurt / Taunus

Stromeigenversorgung mit PV und Stromspeicher

Photovoltaikanlagen (PV) sind der Kern einer dezentralen Energieversorgung und du wirst überrascht sein, wie einfach und schnell es geht, Strom selbst und unabhängig herzustellen, ohne Umweltbelastungen und das wesentlich günstiger als vom Stromanbieter. Solarstrom kannst du für deine Geräte im Haus nutzen, für deine Heizung und zum Laden deines Elektroautos. Das Schöne ist: Photovoltaikmodule finden überall Platz: auf dem Hausdach, auf der Garage, als moderne Terrassenüberdachung oder als Fassadenverkleidung.

Mit einem Batteriespeicher kannst du deinen wertvollen Solarstrom noch effektiver selbst nutzen. Immer dann wenn die Sonne scheint und du überschüssigen Solarstrom mit deiner Solaranlage produzierst, speicherst du diesen in den Akkus für die sonnenarmen Stunden. So reduzierst du deinen jährlichen Stromzukauf, deine Stromkosten und kannst deinen grünen Strom maximal genießen.

Wir setzen bei unseren Photovoltaikanlagen auf Qualitätsprodukte von:

Photovoltaik Leitfaden 2020

Photovoltaik Leitfaden 2020

Du möchtest deine Stromkosten senken und planst eine Photovoltaikanlage? Wir haben das ultimative Handbuch „Schritt für Schritt zur eigenen Photovoltaikanlage” entwickelt, das dir bei deinem Vorhaben hilft. Mehr als 25.000 Mal haben wir den Ratgeber schon in elektronischer und gedruckter Form Interessenten zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Rückmeldungen und Bewertungen sprechen für sich.

JETZT NEU!

Die 7. überarbeitete Auflage enthält auf 44 Seiten zahlreiche Beispiele, Musterberechnungen, Checklisten, Tipps und erklärt in acht Schritten, wie man sein Hausdach als Energiequelle nutzt. Zudem informiert der Ratgeber zu den Themen „Solarstrom tanken“ und "Mit Solarstrom heizen".

Referenzen

Frankfurt